Julia Clements


Lauren Santamouris

Vice President I Coordinator of Committees

Morgan Bradley

Vice President II New Member Coordinator

Stephanie Long

Vice President III Membership Chair

Katie Hoffmann

Vice President IV Philanthropy and Fundraising

Hailey Campbell

Recording Secretary

Elise Reilly


Lauren O'Bryan

Historian Reporter

Skyler Hall

Ritual Chair

Mary Hall

Academic Achievement

Connect with Us

Connect with HQ